Without Malice

To my brothers and sisters across the globe, who’s only desire is to live in peace, I write the words to you.

Make no mistake, there will be times that you and I will disagree, it could become so heated that one or both of use see red, it is the nature of being an individual with each of us wanting different things. As long as we still only want to live in peace, we will regroup, reformulate and combine our ideas and return to the table to resolve whatever issue we may have.

I may very well offend your emotions, your since of decency or even your pride as we make this incredible journey into true freedom. I will even do it purposely as you view my interactions with others. I have been placed upon this wonderful world to open the eyes of men. Sometimes you must do these things as those with closed minds and hateful souls require honesty and truth.

To the rest of the world these words are for you.

Your time is over, for centuries your kind has abused your children, you have shattered their minds with your words in order to control them like cattle. You have taken the strap to their backs to instill fear of death. You demand respect from them by locking in cages. You have turned your children into monsters.

I will attack your ideas, your desire for power. I will crush you under my boot without a second thought. You have created me. Your theft of others property has funded my training. I will be relentless in my goals to eradicate you from this planet you will not stop destroying. In a word, you are done.

First you came for the blacks and I could not stop it
Then you came for the gays and I did nothing
You came for the workers and I stood by, hoping you would stop
Now you are feeding on yourselves in an effort to control the world
I will do nothing to save you from yourself if you will not open your eyes

You have feasted on human flesh, and even though the smell offended you you merely created marinade.
You have enslaved entire societies, beat them relentlessly. You created religion to justify the evil in your hearts towards other men. Now you have given us the state. Imposing your will with your militaries, imprisoned people with your police. Stolen other peoples labor to fund it. No more.

Your days are numbered. The people are waking up to you. They are seeing the violence. They are refusing to accept your authority. You are human waste, about to be flushed down the toilet of history.

Just Nero did, my brothers and sisters will stand by, playing our fiddles as you burn yourselves to the ground. When your ashes are scattered about the trash heap of history, my brothers and sisters in peace will join hands and finally know true freedom.

This is your wakeup call, you ignore it at your own peril. You have granted no mercy and you will be shown none. The state is an illusion. The last illusion left that man must destroy.

That is all.

Source: https://plus.google.com/109040099390757246328/posts/N4nsRRJ6T9G

Esperamos su comentario

